Green Party of Michigan Candidates for 2016

Green Party of Michigan Candidates for 2016 President and Vice-President

Jill Stein and Ajamu Baraka; http://www.jill2016.com/

United States Congress

Ellis Boal; US House District 1; ellisboal@voyager.net; http://ellisboal.org/index.shtml Matthew Brady; US house District 2; bimfix@hotmail.com
Jordan Salvi; US House District 4; jordansalvi@gmail.com
Harley Mikkelson; US House District 5; votegreen_MI@yahoo.com

Maria Green; US House District 8; theearthdiva@gmail.com; http://mariagreenforcongress.com/ John V. McDermott; US House District 9; jvmcdee@aol.com
Benjamin Nofs; US House District 10; electnofs@gmail.com; http://electbenjaminnofs.weebly.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/electnofs

Dylan Calewarts; US House District 12; dylancalewarts.gpmi@gmail.com; (734) 431-0224 Marcia Squier; US House District 14; marshasquire@gmail.com

Michigan State Legislature

Dan Finn; State House District 4; danthonyfinn@gmail.com
Artelia Marie Leak; State House District 29; artelia.leak@gmail.com
Eric Borregard; State House District 52; eric_borregard@yahoo.com
Joseph Stevens; State House District 53; jevdms@gmail.com
John Anthony La Pietra; State House District 63; jalp5dai@att.net; https://www.facebook.com/jalp4thePeople/
Michael Anderson; State House District 70; contactmichaelanderson@gmail.com; http://anderson2016.spmichigan.org/, https://www.facebook.com/votesocialistvoteanderson and https://twitter.com/VoteSocialistMI
Deena Marie Bruderick; State House District 83; dmb.tay.pay@gmail.com
Cliff Yankovich; State House District 86; cliffy777@comcast.net; http://cliffsriffs.blogspot.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/86thDistrictCliff/ Committee To Elect Cliff Yankovich, 8639 52nd St.,Ada, MI 49301
Wade Roberts; State House District 109; waderoberts@hotmail.com

State-wide Offices

Sherry A Wells; State Board of Education; sherwells@tm.net
Derek Grigsby; State Board of Education; dereknjck@yahoo.com
Latham Redding; U of M Board of Regents; latham.redding@earthlink.net
Will Tyler White; MSU Board of Trustees; elect@willtylerwhite.org; http://willtylerwhite.org/ Margaret Guttshall; WSU Board of Governors; mguttshall@sbcglobal.net
Fran Shor; WSU Board of Governors; franshor@yahoo.com; http://www.franshor.org/; https://www.facebook.com/Committee-to-Elect-Fran-Shor-109869099459998/

County and Township Offices

Veda Balla; Genesee County Commission, District 4; vedaballa1@gmail.com
Korie Blyveis; Newberg Twp. Clerk (Cass County); bluegreener@gmail.com
Celeste Bondie; Emmet County Board, District 4; thebestbondie@yahoo.com
Stuart Collis; Ypsilanti Twp. Park Commissioner (Washtenaw County); stuartcollis@gmail.com Tom Mair; Grand Traverse County Board, District 2; traversegreen@yahoo.com

Shauna McNally; Ypsilanti Twp. Park Commissioner (Washtenaw County); shauna.mc7@gmail.com; 313-980-5709
Jesse Torres; Holly Twp. Park Commissioner (Oakland County); torresjesse@protonmail.com Wayne Vermilya; Presque Isle County Board, District 1; wayneavermilya@gmail.com

Non-partisan, endorsed by GPMI

Eric Siegel; Oakland County Community College Board of Trustees; esiegel@cox.net; https://www.facebook.com/SiegelforOCC/

PDF file: 2016-gpmi-slate.pdf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *